Brownsville Community Library

Summer Reading Program Registration Begins

Sign up for this year's Summer Reading Program One World, Many Stories
  • When Jun 21, 2011 10:00 AM to Jun 30, 2011 05:00 PM (US/Pacific / UTC-700)
  • Where Brownsville Library
  • Contact Name
  • Contact Phone 541.466.5454
  • Add event to calendar iCal

One World, Many Stories Summer Reading Program

Registration Tuesday, June 21 - Saturday June 30.

Program Schedule

* Saturday, June 18, 2011 @ 11:30 - 12:30

    Magician, Jay Frasier @ Pioneer Park Main Stage

*  Friday, July 1, 2011 @ 11:00 - Noon

     Paper Bag Journals @ your Library

*  Friday, July 8, 2011 @ 11:30 - 12:30

     Scavenger Hunt with the Pioneer Princesses @ Your Library

 *  Friday, July 15, 2011 @ 11:00 - Noon

      Music In Action with Performer Rich Glauber @ Your Library

 *  Friday, July 22, 2011 @ 11:30 - Noon

      Homemade Butter with Teacher Carolyn

 *  Friday, July 29, 2011 @ 11:00 - Noon

      Apples To Oregon with Kristie Glaser @ Your Library

 *  Friday, August 5, 2011 @ 11:00 - Noon

     Tame the West with Mountain Man Ed Turpin @ Your Library

 *  Friday, August 12, 2011 @ 11:00 - Noon

      Coonskin Hats and Handkerchief Dolls

          with Brownsville Boy Scouts @ Your Library